Top posting users this week

Latest topics
» Ts serveri poissa päältä 10.11.2017 useaan kertaan windows päivitysten takia
Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:26 pm by Admin

» Ts serveri alhaalla 28.9.2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:55 pm by Admin

» TS serveri alhaalla 5.9.2017
Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:41 pm by Admin

» TS serveri alhaalla 10.08.2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:02 pm by Admin

» TS serveri alhaalla 27.7.2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017 11:36 pm by Admin

» Sisu Viina Sauna
Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:10 pm by lare240

» DayZ videot
Tue May 23, 2017 5:36 am by lare240

» Ts servu down 12.5
Fri May 12, 2017 7:09 am by FrostyBlue

» Ongelmia servukoneen kanssa
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:39 pm by lare240


TS3 Server down unknown reasons 12.55pm-12.56pm

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TS3 Server down unknown reasons 12.55pm-12.56pm

Post by FrostyBlue on Sun Apr 09, 2017 12:57 pm

Team speak server was down 1 about one minute around 12.55 pm for unknown reasons.
avatar
FrostyBlue

Posts : 29
Points : 297
Join date : 2017-04-05
Age : 19
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TS3 Server down unknown reasons 12.55pm-12.56pm

Post by lare240 on Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:56 am

Rip ts Kappa

_________________
(Admin) Lare240
avatar
lare240

Posts : 24
Points : 274
Join date : 2017-04-05
Age : 19
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TS3 Server down unknown reasons 12.55pm-12.56pm

Post by FrostyBlue on Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:51 am

Jep rip ts Kappa en edes saanut varmistusta oliks se ongelma kaikilla...
avatar
FrostyBlue

Posts : 29
Points : 297
Join date : 2017-04-05
Age : 19
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum